Testimonials & Reviews

West Vision

Jacob West, OD

Optometrist located in Tyler, TX

104 total reviews

Dr. Jacob West always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jacob West below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria J.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great location and the staff is awesome!!!!
Stanley W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. West was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He also helped me better understand my glasses prescription.
Brandon B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Robin L.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very knowledgeable, professional and a very pleasant demeanor.
Ricky V.
Submitted 02/07/19
The staff are all hospitable and professional. I called to get an appointment and they actually got me in that day. Dr West is very friendly and knowledgeable. I believe he is honestly concerned about the needs of his patients. Great guy.
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. West never fails to diagnose and correct our visions issues! I couldn’t be happier with the services provided. The ladies out front are always so nice and helpful.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr West saw me quickly. Great service. Highly recommend!!
Sheryl W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great Staff ! They genuinely care about their patients. The facility is very welcoming.
Kellie U.
Submitted 01/16/19
By far the best eye exam I have had in years. The office has a very comfortable setting. Dr. West is very personable and his staff are are very friendly. I will absolutely recommend his office too all of my friends and family.
Donna C.
Submitted 01/04/19
I saw Dr. West secondary to a referral from my headache specialist after a car accident. Dr. West was able to help rule out some diagnoses and get my acute vision issues corrected. He and his team were great! I'll be going back to him for my general vision needs in the future.
Danny S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Took great care of me.
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent technology, Dr West is extremely knowledgeable and personable. Staff is excellent.
Carol D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr West and staff were phenomenal. The wait to be seen was short, Dr West was very thorough with his exam and explained everything well. I appreciate his infinite patience after explaining how to put in and take in contacts while I practiced.
Andrew H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Friendly and efficient
Alice F.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. West's office is always neat, his staff is always courteous and professional and wait times are usually minimal if at all. I am extremely satisfied with the care and attention I and my eyes get at West Vision.
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. West is the Best! Very attentive to detail and truly cares about his patients. He has the newest technology and the nicest staff. We love going there!
Mitchell G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. West was very thorough and staff was friendly. I highly recommend West Vision.
Nancy G.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very knowledgeable doctor and super helpful staff! Everything was explained thoroughly. I highly recommend West Vision.
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Perfect as always. Everyone is pleasant and professional.
Ashley R.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr West was great! I had something in my eye and they got me in right away and were able to remove it painlessly!