Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West Vision

Optometrists located in Tyler, TX

135 total reviews

West Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmie B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great as always
Monica S.
Submitted 09/04/19
This place has a wonderful caring staff and Dr. West was attentive, and got me the help I needed. I couldn't have asked for better care for my eyes.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great annual visit. Lots of new frames and sunglasses. Love the staff and Dr. West!!!
Carrie B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful experience. Most complete eye exam I have ever received.
Walter M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Professional all around.
Judy A.
Submitted 08/21/19
I highly recommend. Beautiful office, kind and helpful staff.
Cally C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Wonderful staff and very informative throughout the exams! They are also super helpful in finding the right style of glasses for you.
Robbin L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Staff is always friendly and helpful can’t ask for better customer service excellent patient care
Kim G.
Submitted 08/16/19
I was very pleased with Dr. West and his staff. For whatever reason, I am terrified of a visit to the eye Dr. And have not been comfortable and have never found some place that I wanted to go back to. I'm hoping to be able to see Dr. West for as long as I have vision needs.
Hope E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great experience! Every member of the staff was kind, informative, caring and helpful! Highly recommend!
Aubree M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. West was very gentle with my 6 year old that had something stuck in her eye.
C M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Staff absolutely fantastic, breath of fresh air. Regina especially made me feel right at home. Dr. West clearly explained eye diagnosis. Kudos!
Cathey W.
Submitted 07/30/19
As I walked in the door, I was greeted by friendly warm and happy receptionists. I had papers to complete and the staff expedited the process by helping me with the insurance aspect. The testing technician was thorough and explained what and why she was testing. Sweet lady as well. Dr West was courteous and explained my eye exam and educated me per the testing done with the technician. I’ve used West Vision for 4 years and will continue.
Mary E.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. West was very professional, and I felt like he was genuinely concerned about taking care of my vision.
Sarah T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very kind & helpful staff. Dr. West is very thorough & understanding.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Our experience at Dr. West office was phenomenal. Dr. West took time with us and gave us detailed results from our eye exam. His office has top notch technology. We really appreciate our visit with Dr. West and look forward to future visits.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Always love Dr. West! Takes so much time to explain everything to me!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very nice office as well as courteous staff. State of the art equipment and Dr. West was very informative about the care I was receiving.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr West was so accommodating and eager to listen to my concerns! This is my second visit and it was nice to see how everyone is so helpful, from the girls at the front desk to Dr West himself! It’s always nice when you know someone is genuinely listening and not trying to talk over you as if your concerns or not valid! Thank you to Regina for being patient with me while picking new frames!! Thanks West Vision Jennifer Bara