Testimonials & Reviews

West Vision

Jacob West, OD

Optometrist located in Tyler, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Jacob West always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jacob West below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin H.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great group of people! First class care, I highly recommend West Eyecare!
Jessica A.
Submitted 09/24/18
This practice was excellent!! I took my 3 year old and they were great!
John V.
Submitted 09/23/18
Very knowledgeable staff and Dr. I would recommend everyone that needed an eye exam or needed new glasses to go to West Vision eye care.
Kelly L.
Submitted 09/22/18
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. West is very thorough and explains everything in a way anyone can understand.
Jarrod L.
Submitted 09/22/18
Fantastic facility and staff! Dr. West is very knowledgeable and caring plus they have a great selection of glasses in stock!
Carrol D.
Submitted 09/20/18
If you are looking for an eyecare professional, this is the one place you need to go. I enjoy every time I walk in the door. Everyone is very professional and smiling. Dr. West is a very caring Doctor and does his very best to go out of his way to see that your eyecare is the very best he can provide. I have been to a few eye care specialists, but Dr. West and his receptionists go beyond my expectations to make you feel like family. It is a great experience, your treated as if you are the only patient that is there and the atmosphere is just so inviting. I personally can’t say enough about Dr. West and the Girls of West Vision! If you are needing an eyecare professional, this is the place to schedule your exam. Thank you Dr. West
Sue J.
Submitted 09/20/18
Always treated quickly and with great care. Thank you
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 09/20/18
Doctor and staff are pleasant to work with. There was a mix-up with billing however that caused some issues.
Scott M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Great Dentist, Great Office Staff
Timothy C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Great staff. Very friendly and great with kids.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/19/18
I did not come in for an appointment but love you guys!
Debby B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. West is an excellent doctor!!! Very professional and easily understood as he shares my problems! I would recommend him to everyone! EXCELLENT!!
David M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Always professional and prompt, I highly recommend West Vision!!!
Melinda C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Excellent customer service! Dr. West is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all new eyewear and treatments.