Testimonials & Reviews

West Vision

Jacob West, OD

Optometrist located in Tyler, TX

75 total reviews

Dr. Jacob West always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jacob West below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie W.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was very good. Everyone was very nice and helpful
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very friendly, convenient, quick, and knowledgeable. First class.
Gayle G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent eye exam! Finest equipment to get my prescription finally correct! Dr. West and all of his team are friendly and professional. I will definitely be back and so will my family.
Ginger K.
Submitted 05/02/19
I really love this establishment. Doctor West is a breath of fresh air for the Tyler area. He's passionate about his profession and his staff shares his enthusiasm. He intervened in the treatment of my son's keratoconus and saved him from certain blindness. He continues to moniter and treat my son's eye condition as well as any other medical issues my family may have. We highly recommend West Vision Care.
Shelby M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great employees and dr west was awesome with helping me with my needs
Tiffany B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very thorough with eye exam. Very friendly and professional.
Donna C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was very nice
Cason P.
Submitted 05/01/19
No wait and friendly staff
Frank S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very friendly and helpful
Connie D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very polite. No rush. Very willing to answer questions.
Jesse D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. West is an amazing doctor and takes his time explaining everything in a detail and well spoken manner, easy for anyone to understand. Takes his time to answer all questions and is very professional and polite.
Victoria J.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great location and the staff is awesome!!!!
Stanley W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. West was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He also helped me better understand my glasses prescription.
Brandon B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Robin L.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very knowledgeable, professional and a very pleasant demeanor.
Ricky V.
Submitted 02/07/19
The staff are all hospitable and professional. I called to get an appointment and they actually got me in that day. Dr West is very friendly and knowledgeable. I believe he is honestly concerned about the needs of his patients. Great guy.
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. West never fails to diagnose and correct our visions issues! I couldn’t be happier with the services provided. The ladies out front are always so nice and helpful.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr West saw me quickly. Great service. Highly recommend!!
Sheryl W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great Staff ! They genuinely care about their patients. The facility is very welcoming.
Kellie U.
Submitted 01/16/19
By far the best eye exam I have had in years. The office has a very comfortable setting. Dr. West is very personable and his staff are are very friendly. I will absolutely recommend his office too all of my friends and family.