Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

West Vision

Optometrists located in Tyler, TX

138 total reviews

West Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David E.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great!
Steven S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Outstanding service and experience!!
Christian W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Pleasant and welcoming staff and I feel confident that my eyes are in the best hands.
Carl C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent experience with West Vision, including all personnel and Dr West. From reception to all aspects of exam and selection on new glasses, utmost professionalism!!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 12/15/20
As always, the staff were warm and friendly, and the visit was a pleasant experience. I have a high level of confidence in Dr. West and feel that he does a very thorough evaluation of my vision.
Shannon P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Staff were very friendly and professional upon arrival and departure. Dr. West was clear and to the point, helping me to feel comfortable with my treatment options. Regina was super helpful when it came time to choose frames and made the process way easier than I had anticipated. I so appreciate a medical office that can make you feel like a lifelong patient after the first visit. If you care about your eyes, I encourage you make an appointment with West Vision.
Amanda J.
Submitted 11/03/20
Best vision care I’ve ever received!
Sherilyn A.
Submitted 11/03/20
Always great congenial service. Everyone is helpful, efficient and pleasant.
Robert N.
Submitted 10/29/20
My dad though you all were so sweet and just a caring group. He even said your prices were really good. Thank you so much for all you did to make dads visit an enjoyable one. Connie Brenner
Anne K.
Submitted 09/29/20
I really appreciate Dr West, but his office staff is much to be desired!
Tony S.
Submitted 09/28/20
I’m visiting Tyler for my mother’s 90th birthday and playing football with grand nephew my lens came out as well as breaking a nose piece. Stopped in without an appointment and was assisted immediately! Glasses are like new again and no charge! My apologies for not remembering the young lady who assisted me but she was fabulous.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Highly recommend! Very personable, and professional. Great Experience.
Robert W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great staff and Doc gets to the point. Always a great visit.
Debbie C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. West and his staff are extremely friendly and helpful throughout the eye exam process. Every step was explained before being administered by his staff. Dr. West was patient and kind in addressing my questions and concerns and he was compassionate and concerned about my concerns! I highly recommend West Vision for your eye needs.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. West is the best eye doctor in East Texas. He really does have the latest and greatest technology. He and his staff are very nice. I really appreciate the help I received in selecting my glasses too. I highly recommend Dr. West to anyone who needs a thorough eye exam. Best selection in eye frames and sunglasses too.
Chelsea O.
Submitted 06/22/20
My daily headaches are gone! After years of daily headaches, neck pain and shoulder pain...it turns out that a pair of lenses was what I needed to change my life. At 46 (and 20 years post-lasik), I thought daily afternoon headaches and neck pain were just part of getting older and spending 8+ hours looking at a screen. Then Dr. West suggested a specific type of lenses...and my pain was gone within 10 days. I didn’t believe it when he suggested that my vision could be causing these issues, but I am a true believer! Dr. West takes time to get to the real issue and is on the forefront of eye health in East Texas.
Karen T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. West took the time to get to the bottom of my vision problem. I greatly appreciate that!
Jackie C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always a pleasure
Denise S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. West and staff never disappoint. They are very accommodating and always have time to answer questions.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great staff all around especially Dr. West. He explains things very simply and pays attention. I would definitely recommend he and his staff.