Testimonials & Reviews

West Vision

Jacob West, OD

Optometrist located in Tyler, TX

75 total reviews

Dr. Jacob West always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jacob West below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald W.
Submitted 07/16/19
The best optometrist I have ever went to! They go above and beyond, super friendly .
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. West is always helpful when it comes to getting the perfect prescription. I never leave frustrated or unsure. I highly Recommend him as your optometrist!
Gracelyn G.
Submitted 07/08/19
As always great service and care. I highly recommend West Vision.
David S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. West is highly competent and it’s obvious he cares about his patients. He is detailed and thorough. The entire office staff is so kind and pleasant to be around.
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Every one was nice. Dr. West was very friendly and professional.
Francisco U.
Submitted 06/26/19
Fast
Jodi K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always a great experience. Love that Dr. West takes time to explain everything and listen to your concerns. Al the lady’s are very friendly and helpful.
Brayley B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. West and his staff were all so friendly, and they were amazing with my 1 year old daughter. We waited less than 2 minutes.
Lucie H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. West has been amazing over the years as he has continually helped to improve my difficult vision. I drive from Dallas to see him and will continue to do so indefinitely!
Vanessa S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Such an awesome place to go! Jacob and all his staff were so kind and professional. I will definitely go back again! Thank you so much Jacob!
Ashlyn R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly, great staff
George K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very impressed with Dr West and all of his staff.
Liz G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Wonderful from beginning to end. Very thorough and painless. The office staff and Doctor really do care about your satisfaction.
Wendy S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr West and his staff are wonderful.
Dawn D.
Submitted 05/23/19
The ladies took care of me right as I walked in! Doc West was very professional, and took great care of me!
Michelle H.
Submitted 05/20/19
I had a wonderful appt with Dr West and his staff. They are so nice and they made sure that all of my classes were fitted and exactly what I needed. They always are so kind to clean and retighten my glasses so I can get the most out of every pair.
Pamela J.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. West and his wonderful staff provide the absolute best care - a super thorough exam and all my questions were answered!
Monica O.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent! Takes his time and truly cares about your eyes and vision.
Carol F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very happy with Dr. West.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great